B.A.A. 2016 Public Choice Venues

Further dates and venues to be confirmed asap.

London Regent Street Cinema
Box office: 0207 911 5050
Prog 1: Tues, 26th Jan
Prog 2: Tues, 2nd Feb
Prog 3: Tues, 9th Feb
BUY TICKETS

Staffordshire Staffordshire University

Prog 1: Weds, 27th Jan
Prog 2: Weds, 3rd Feb
Prog 3: Weds, 10th Feb
BUY TICKETS

Hertforshire Hertfordshire University
Prog 1: Weds, 10th Feb
Prog 2: Thur, 11th Feb
Prog 3: Fri, 12th Feb

Middlesbrough Animex
Prog 1: Mon, 8th Feb
Prog 2: Weds, 10th Feb
Prog 3: Fri, 12th Feb

Harrow, Westminster University
Prog 1: Fri, 5th Feb
Prog 2: Fri, 5th Feb
Prog 3: Fri, 5th Feb

Edinburgh, Traverse Theatre
(Manipulate Festival)
Prog 1: Fri, 5th Feb @ 9pm
Prog 2: Sat, 6th Feb @ 2pm
Prog 3: Sat, 6th Feb @ 9pm
BUY TICKETS
Bournemouth, Bournemouth University
Prog 1: Mon, 15th Feb
Prog 2: Tue, 16th Feb
Prog 3: Weds, 17th Feb

Surrey UCA, Farnham
Prog 1: Thur, 28th Jan
Prog 2: Mon, 1st Feb
Prog 3: Mon, 8th Feb

Falmouth Falmouth University
Prog 1: Mon, 1st Feb
Prog 2: Tues, 2nd Feb
Prog 3: Wed, 3rd Feb

Cardiff University of South Wales
Prog 1: Thur, 4th Feb
Prog 2: Thur, 11th Feb
Prog 3: Thur, 18th Feb

Portsmouth, Portsmouth University
Prog 1: Tue 16th Feb
Prog 2: Weds 17th Feb
Prog 3: Thur 18th Feb
Birmingham, Venue TBC
Prog 1: Mon 8th Feb
Prog 2: Tues 9th Feb
Prog 3: Weds 10th Feb